fbpx

Schedule for Local Host Church – February 15, 2020

She Loves Out Loud is a prayer movement that will unite women through local churches across America in prayer using live streaming.  Local churches will be able to join in prayer with us through our internet broadcast.

SHELOVESMAP

INTERNET BROADCASTING LOCATIONS AND TIMES

PT –  9:00 AM – 3:30 PM
MT  10:00 AM – 4:30 PM

CT -11;00 AM – 5:30 PM
ET -12:00 PM – 6:30 PM

EVENT SCHEDULE

She Loves Out Loud is the prayer movement for all women.   On February 15, 2020, local host churches will join together across America through internet broadcast to declare that earnest prayer is the only hope for healing of hurting hearts; for the future of our children;  and that God would be honored in our nation. The schedule below is inclusive of seven themes and stories of hope, Scripture proclamation, and united prayers of agreement.                                     

 

Local Host Intro: 

30 minutes PRIOR to scheduled broadcast times is a Welcome and Opening Session at the local church. Choose speaker and worship music.  Set the tone for a day of Prayer.  Give instructions for food break and invitation to prayer room with prayer partner at any time during the day.

Join The Broadcast:

Session 1-6

Story of hope and healing – “I was loved out loud.”  Internet broadcast
Stand and read Scriptures  (Selected by LIVE speaker).  
Pray through Scriptures in small groups.  Local Host Church

Lunch for 60 minutes between session 3 and 4.

Session 7:

Close in the local host church with united Prayer for America; invitation for prayer; to join prayer groups, for hope and healing; for salvation in Christ.

Required:  

  • Prepared prayer partners. At any time during the services, a woman may get up and walk to the prayer room.  The nearest prayer partner should get up and accompany her; listen intently, pray with her, take down information for local church follow up; and escort her back to her seat when ready.
  • MC or Hostess for open, close and transitions. Worship music for open and close. 
  • Technology instructions to follow w/individual consultation.  Internet broadcast is FREE to join.

Join the Movement!

Complete this form to host a live event at your church, home group or place of business

ORGANIZER AND HOST CHURCH OR EVENT LOCATION INFORMATION

* indicates required
JOIN THE MOVEMENT
Close Menu