fbpx

To JOIN THE MOVEMENT, open a door of your church or home and join thousands of women across America for She Loves Out Loud, the prayer movement for all women.
NO FUSS. NO FEE! JUST HOPE AND HEALING FOR WOMEN ACROSS AMERICA.

  • Internet connection, computer, screen
  • A room, center, sanctuary or hall of your choice
  • Hostess to welcome and close segments.  
  • Prayer room and prepared prayer partners for women seeking healing of the heart
  • Prepaid snack box for break
  • Optional:  Choose your own worship music

On February 15, 2020, women from coast to coast will gather across all U.S. time zones to hear true stories of women who were “loved out loud; stand together to proclaim Scripture; worship in song; and kneel side by side to love each other through prayer.

PT 9:00 AM – 1:30 PM       MT 10:00 AM – 2:30 PM          CT  11:00 – 3:30 PM         ET  12:00 -4:30 PM

LOVE – Healing of Marriages                               HOPE –  Second Chances in Life, Healing of Abuse and Trauma
FREEDOM – Addictions, Emotional Health          VICTORY – Praying for Prodigals and the Future of our Children
LIFE – Fosters and Adoptive Parents                   FRIENDSHIP – Race Relations 

Register your Church or Small Group below.
Individuals, Please join us on Facebook.

Close Menu